Very Happy Holidays

FullSizeRender

     Blaine and I have gotten completely spoiled with Ayo being home!  I’m sure there will be a lot of tears when the almost 2 1/2 weeks are over, but we are making the most of our time together.  Christmas is one of my favorite holidays and I’m thrilled that Ayo was able to be home to celebrate with us.  2014 has been filled with a lot of emotions, excitement, and heartache.  Ayo will go back to NOLA in January and I will have to do my best to keep my emotions composed and begin a new routine again.  I guess I have to admit that holidays feel “bittersweet”.  I love having him home, but I hate when he leaves.Good times or bad, having these two as my family is the most incredible feeling.

2014 marked our 3rd official Christmas together!

My holidays have never been so full of love and joy!

IMG_3923 IMG_3896

Ayo worked at the hospital from 8 am to 8 pm on Christmas day.  Blaine waited patiently all day for him to come home to open presents.  He definitely wasn’t disappointed and felt like it was well worth the wait!  These are just some of the presents he opened for Christmas!

It truly is the most wonderful time of the year!!

IMG_3921 IMG_3874
About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

